This is still not a publication announcement, but hey, I’m still happy about it. I won an honourable mention from Writers of the Future!

Of course, for the past year or so, being told that I wrote very well and that I very nearly made it became a kind of staple in the rejections letter. It’s not like the practical results are different from regular form rejections, but it’s nice to know you’re appreciated!

And I’m still confident that there will be an actual publication announcement here one day. Trust me…

Leave a Reply

