Is anyone going to Eastercon?

I bought a membership for Eastercon a while ago, thinking I would be able to attend. Unfortunately, I have to attend a conference in Texas at the same time, and I’ll be unable to make it. So, I still have to check whether memberships are transferable (I’ve found it quite hard to find any information on the Eastercon website…), but if they are, would anybody be interested in buying mine? I bought it for £55, which I think is cheaper than the current rates.

If you or anyone you know would be interested, please drop me a line. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

