PAPER COMPLETED!!!

The problem of the extra 5 min is still not solved, but I have a week or two to think about it. Saucepan trick definitely not working. Sigh.

I’m still not sure if there is an actual kitchen in the hostel in Washington, or if they offer breakfasts. They do make complimentary peanut butter sandwitchs. Seems I need to stop hating peanut butter ASAP if I am to eat something.

Now for the French version of the Lovecraft article I need to send on Monday. Luckily Strange Horizons have accepted to delay publication until June. I love these guys.

Leave a Reply

