PriceMinister, if you’re reading this…

We have to talk. There is a serious fault in our relationship, and the very first thing I’d like to point out is that we don’t have a relationship in the first place. So, I must tell you that I am not comfortable at all with you showing up in every corner of every website I visit. You know how they call that these days? Stalking. 

Yes, PriceMinister. You are starting to creep me out.

Now, I know that I tried to buy some kefir fungi from you some time ago. You didn’t have any back then. Well. Tough luck, I moved on. Now my fridge is full of healthy fungi and I even have an extra supply in case these die by accident. I don’t need you and I’d like you to leave me alone, please.

So STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM MY JOURNAL NOW, will you?

Leave a Reply

